JustSweet – Natural Prebiotic Vegan Sweetener

Check the ingredients

If you’re out to buy an alternative sweetener, you should always check the ingredients on the label. Some brands, even ones that advertise themselves as pure or natural or come in packaging featuring the color green, contain other artificial sweeteners, fillers, or flavoring that may surprise you.

A rundown of various products is available on the site Truth In Advertising.

Polyols and Lactose is common ingredients in natural sweeteners. Maltodextrin and Silica is also common ingredients.

JustSweet is a Natural, Vegan, Low-Calorie Sweetener

Reb A (95%) and prebiotic dietary fiber is the ingredients in JustSweet. The sweetener is certified (27th of June, 2018) as Vegan by the “European Vegetarian Union”.

European Vegetarian Union Certificate
European Vegetarian Union Certificate

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top